Phones: +52(222) 222-89-01, 222-89-03, 297-39-30, 297-39-32

Phone Exchange: mxpacking@mxpacking.com.mx, Ext. 101

Sales

Rocio de la Cruz

Non Returnable and Returnable Division

rocio.delacruz@mxpacking.com.mx

Cel: (044) 2226626298 Ext. 106

Sales

Non Returnable Division

rocio.delacruz@mxpacking.com.mx

Cel: (044) 2226626298 Ext. 107

Carlos Antonio Guillen Salamanca

Non Returnable and Returnable Division

carlos.guillen@mxpacking.com.mx

Cel: (044) 2227086209 Ext. 107

Quality

Leticia Adrian

leticia.adrian@mxpacking.com.mx

Ext. 109

Purchasing

Adriana Hernandez

compras@mxpacking.com.mx

Ext. 114

Production

Cecilia Cano

cecilia.cano@mxpacking.com.mx

Ext. 109

Finances

. . .

Ext. 105

Logistics

Jose Canseco

jose.canseco@mxpacking.com.mx

Phone: 2226142962

Warehouse

almacen@mxpacking.com.mx

Ext. 113

Package Engineering and Design

Yaquelin Bonilla

yaquelin.bonilla@mxpacking.com.mx

Ext. 108

Gerardo Serrano

gerardo.serrano@mxpacking.com.mx

Ext. 108









September 2017

© Mx Packing 2017